Friday, November 4, 2011

Is it weird that i hate sleepovers?

No, because i also hate sleepovers. I like hanging out and playing with my friends but hate sleeping because i feel uncomfortable. Usually i go until 11 or 12 then my mom picks me up or i bring a sleepmask and try to sleep although i'm cranky next day. My friends also think i'm weird for not liking them, but so what?

No comments:

Post a Comment