I lost my job not medical insurance, no cash coming in, need food of course, dental......So if I start popping kids out like Suleman...I get all this stuff free? Hmmmm, I have to live too, so I am going to start having kids, here you can stay on welfare for as long as you want/need no incentive to get a job. I paid into it so why not? The system is set up for free loading, well I am going to free load. I am tired of busing my azz to pay for a lot of free crap for everyone else....so why not!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment